ELISA | Aerospace WG aerospace@lists.elisa.tech

Welcome to the Aerospace Working Group mailing list.

WG Description

The Aerospace Working Group shall develop use cases to inform and influence Linux architecture and related tools, work to derive technical requirements for avionics operating systems, and seek to enhance and expand avionics software lifecycle processes, practices, and tools to enable use of Linux in avionics systems that are certified to high design assurance levels.


WG Chair
Steven H. VanderLeest

WG Weekly Meeting
Tentative: The Aerospace WG meets every two weeks on Wednesday at 16:00 CEST / 14:00 UTC / 10:00 EDT / 7:00 PDT. Please join the group and subscribe to the group's calendar https://lists.elisa.tech/g/aerospace/calendar to get the meeting details.

 


GitHub Repo
TBD

Group Information

  • 37 Members
  • 4 Topics, Last Post:
  • Started on
  • Feed

Group Email Addresses

Group Settings

  • This is a subgroup of main.
  • All members can post to the group.
  • Posts to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Messages are set to reply to sender.
  • Subscriptions to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Archive is visible to anyone.
  • Wiki is visible to members only.
  • Members can edit their messages.
  • Members can set their subscriptions to no email.

Top Hashtags [See All]

No used hashtags.

 or  Log In If You Are Already A Member

Archived Messages