Date   
ELISA Workshop #6 Dates Survey - Please Complete by Tuesday, December 1st By Min Yu · #1264 ·
ELISA Workshop #5 Session Recordings and Materials Now Available By Min Yu · #1216 ·
ELISA TSC Meeting - Wed, 10/07/2020 3:00pm-4:00pm By Min Yu · #1213 ·
Workshop #5 Recordings By Min Yu · #1210 ·
Workshop #5 Recordings By Min Yu · #1208 ·
LAST REMINDER: ELISA Workshop #5 (Virtual September 29 - October 1)  Registration - Deadline Thursday, September 24th By Min Yu · #1200 ·
ELISA Meetings Cancelled for Week of Sep 28 to Oct 2 and Meeting Zoom Changes By Min Yu · #1193 ·
REMINDER: ELISA Workshop #5 (Virtual September 29 - October 1)  Registration - Deadline Thursday, September 24th By Min Yu · #1190 ·
REMINDER: [ELISA Technical Community] ELISA Workshop #5 (Virtual September 29 - October 1)  Registration - Deadline Thursday, September 24th By Min Yu · #1180 ·
ELISA Workshop #5 (Virtual September 29 - October 1)  Registration - Deadline Thursday, September 24th By Min Yu · #1173 ·
ELISA Mentorship Projects - Accepting Applications on CommunityBridge through September 21 By Min Yu · #1162 ·
[ELISA Development Process WG] Contributing to ELISA By Min Yu · #1157 ·
Invitation: ELISA Development Tool & Code Improvement @ Tue Sep 8, 2020 8am - 9am (CDT) (devel@...) By Min Yu · #1156 ·
Mentorship Project Proposal Review and Meeting Thursday, September 3, 9-10am ET/3-4pm CET By Min Yu · #1143 ·
ELISA Workshop #5 Call for Topics and Sessions By Min Yu · #1139 ·
LAST REMINDER: Contribute to ELISA by Becoming an Ambassador >> Complete Interest Form before Tuesday September 1st By Min Yu · #1137 ·
ELISA September Virtual Workshop Interest Survey By Min Yu · #1136 ·
ELISA September Virtual Workshop Interest Survey By Min Yu · #1129 ·
Agenda for ELISA TSC Meeting - Wednesday, August 26, 2020 By Min Yu · #1125 ·
REMINDER: Contribute to ELISA by Becoming an Ambassador >> Complete Interest Form before Tuesday September 1st By Min Yu · #1124 ·